These Terms of Service (“Terms”, “Terms of Service”) govern your relationship with https://notpho.app website and Not Phở mobile application (“Service”, “App”) operated by Mochi Development, Inc. (“We”, “Us”, or “Our”).
We reserve the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service or any portion thereof with or without notice. You agree that we shall not be liable to you for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service or any portion thereof.
All content provided through the Service is property of Mochi Development, Inc.. Sharing of any content without written permission from Us is expressly prohibited.
By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms and accept all legal consequences. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, in whole or in part, please do not use the Service.
When using the App, you will be granted access to recipes (“Content”, “Products”) limited to the subscription plan you purchased. The subscription plans are divided up into three tiers: (i) Temp Chef (the “Monthly”), (ii) Sous Chef (the “Yearly”), and (iii) Executive Chef (the “One-Time Purchase”).
i. Temp Chef (the “Monthly”) is a monthly auto-renewable subscription at $1.99 per month. This tier unlocks all current Content, and grants access to newly added Content as long as the subscription is active and has not expired. If the subscription is canceled, access to all unlocked Content will be revoked once the subscription reaches its one month expiration date.
ii. Sous Chef (the “Yearly”) is a yearly auto-renewable subscription at $19.99 per year. This tier unlocks all current Content, and grants access to newly added Content as long as the subscription is active and has not expired. If the subscription is canceled, access to all previously unlocked Content will remain even after the subscription passes its one year expiration date, but new Content released after that point will be unavailable.
iii. Executive Chef (the “One-Time Purchase”) is a one-time purchase that grants up to but not more than three years of Content releases at $49.99. This tier unlocks all current Content, and grants access to newly added Content as long as the purchase has not passed its three year expiration date. Once the purchase has passed its three year expiration date, access to all unlocked Content will remain, but new Content released after that point will be unavailable.
If you choose to participate in a subscription plan, payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. The subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
All purchases are final. We cannot issue refunds for purchases charged to your Apple ID.
We reserve the right to refuse or cancel your purchase if fraud or an unauthorized or illegal transaction is suspected. We will not be held responsible or liable for any failure for the purchase to complete, or any resulting loss or damages to you.
If you have any questions or concerns at all, please don't hesitate to contact us.